Buy Online You Me At Six - Suckapunch Deluxe Digital Album

You Me At Six

Suckapunch Deluxe Digital Album


Release Date: 15/01/2021

You Me At Six return with their eagerly anticipated seventh studio album, ‘SUCKAPUNCH’, out now via Underdog Records / AWAL.

After a tumultuous period of emotional blows, leaving the majority of the band getting to grips with new life scenarios, the new album is rooted in reflection and redemption, and sees You Me At Six harness those darker experiences as a catalyst for creativity, empowerment and positivity.

Recorded over five weeks at Karma Sound studio in Bang Saray, and continuing their creative relationship with that album’s producer, Dan Austin (Biffy Clyro, Massive Attack, Pixies), ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ is the sound of a band embracing change. You Me At Six have crafted their most experimental, personal and progressive record to date.

Nice To Me 4:28 Bundle Only
Beautiful Way 3:46 Bundle Only
WYDRN 3:30 Bundle Only
SUCKAPUNCH 4:60 Bundle Only
Kill The Mood 3:09 Bundle Only
Glasgow 5:40 Bundle Only
Adrenaline 3:30 Bundle Only
Voicenotes 4:01 Bundle Only
Finish What I Started 4:29 Bundle Only
What's It Like 3:27 Bundle Only
Loverboy (Live from Gunnersville, 2019) 4:09 Bundle Only
Bite My Tongue (Live from Gunnersville, 2019) 4:16 Bundle Only
Lived A Lie (Live from Gunnersville, 2019) 4:18 Bundle Only
Swear (Live from Gunnersville, 2019) 3:30 Bundle Only
Give (Live from Gunnersville, 2019) 4:12 Bundle Only
Straight To My Head (Live from Gunnersville, 2019) 3:37 Bundle Only
SUCKAPUNCH Album Booklet Artwork Bundle Only