Buy Online You Me At Six - Suckapunch Deluxe CD (Signed) + T-Shirt + Live CD (Exclusive)

You Me At Six

Suckapunch Deluxe CD (Signed) + T-Shirt + Live CD (Exclusive)


Release Date: 15/01/2021

Suckapunch T-Shirt

This multi buy includes:

  • Suckapunch Deluxe CD/Book Album (Signed)
  • Live From Gunnersville CD (Exclusive)
  • Suckapunch T-Shirt
Choose a style of t-shirt.

You Me At Six return with their eagerly anticipated seventh studio album, ‘SUCKAPUNCH’, due for release January 15th 2021 via Underdog Records / AWAL.

After a tumultuous period of emotional blows, leaving the majority of the band getting to grips with new life scenarios, the new album is rooted in reflection and redemption, and sees You Me At Six harness those darker experiences as a catalyst for creativity, empowerment and positivity.

Recorded over five weeks at Karma Sound studio in Bang Saray, and continuing their creative relationship with that album’s producer, Dan Austin (Biffy Clyro, Massive Attack, Pixies), ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ is the sound of a band embracing change. You Me At Six have crafted their most experimental, personal and progressive record to date.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Nice To Me
3. Beautiful Way
5. Suckapunch
6. Kill The Mood
7. Glasgow
8. Adrenaline
9. Voicenotes
10. Finish What I Started
11. What’s It Like

Live EP Tracklisting:

1. Loverboy
2. Bite My Tongue
3. Lived a Lie
4. Swear
5. Give
6. Straight To My Head

Size Guide for Suckapunch T-Shirt

Size Width (cm) Length (cm)
S 46 71
M 51 74
L 56 77
XL 61 79
2XL 66 83
3XL 71 86