Buy Online You Me At Six - Night People CD Album

You Me At Six

Night People CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 06/01/2017

Discs: 1

Night People is the highly anticipated fifth studio album by You Me At Six. The album marks a sonic departure for the band as they embrace an exciting new sound. The album was recorded in Nashville at Black Bird Studios with Grammy award winning producer Jacquire King (Kings Of Leon, James Bay) and mixed by Andrew Scheps (Black Sabbath, Red Hot Chilli Peppers) and is set for release on the 13th Jan 2017.

1. Night People
2. Plus One
3. Heavy Soul
4. Take on the World
5. Brand New
6. Swear
7. Make Your Move
8. Can't Hold Back
9. Spell It Out
10. Give